Skip to content

Happy New Year! May God Bless America.

December 31, 2011

Blogging is hard work! It has been so long since my last post that I’m now struggling to figure out how to make one! But good news! I’ve been diligent all the while and am happy to announce that I’ve created a new job for myself. (I lost my day job in late 2011 due to company downsizing.)

I’ve created a new Web site called www.excellentartist.com and I’m working with artists and designers to help them exceed their expectations in life and business. I hope to accomplish this by writing about my clients, promoting them via press releases, blogging about them through my new site (please go there and subscribe), and providing them with free mentoring and other professional services.  

Toward these goals, I have accepted writing assignments (all about artists) from Alabama Magazine see: www.Alabama-Magazine.com for whom I am now a contributing writer. My first artist feature should appear in the Jan-Feb 2012 issue which just came out. I’ll be seeking additional assignments from other publications.

Artists’ reactions to my new service have been awesome. I believe 2012 will be an exciting year as I meet with and sign new clients to this–my exclusive client group–of outstanding artisans. If you know artists who would like to start the new year with renewed hope and a new zeal for success and creativity, please have them contact me.

Meanwhile, join me in prayer for our nation during these difficult times! May His mercy and grace be with us. May He give us wisdom and courage for the journey ahead. May He bless and sustain our nation in freedom.  Happy New New!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Happy New Year!

Leave a comment